Target Men’s Winter Box

As a little treat and early Christmas present to my boyfriend… I mean fiance!!! (A month later and I’m still  not used to that!) I purchased the Target Men’s Winter (not so beauty???) box! I won’t be reviewing this because I obviously haven’t used the products myself and he is not the “reviewing” type, but I’ll show you what we got in it!

1

This box was sold for $5. I estimate the retail to be around $20. I think my fiance was pretty impressed, and happy, that I had gotten this for him!

Bargain Betty Me

Leave a Reply

