Target Women’s Winter Beauty Box

Let’s see, third times a charm to get this finished and posted – right?! I hate when life gets in the way of my blog!

Target has a seasonal beauty box. I had received the fall box, and was able to snag the Winter box! This time around, Target put out a Men’s and an all-natural box! I got all three for $20! Not a bad deal!

Here is my review on the Women’s Beauty Box:

1

  • Pixi Endless Silky Eye Pen (Target Exclusive) ($12)
  • Revlon HD Lacquer ($7.99)
  • Hair Food Thickening Solution (Target Exclusive) ($11.99)
  • L’Oreal Butterfly Intenza Mascara ($7.99)
  • CoverGirl Eye Enhancers Kit ($4.49)
  • ChapStick Total Hydration Lip Care (Target Exclusive) ($2.99)
  • Laneige Water Sleeping Mask (Target Exclusive) ($23; full size)
  • Boots No. 7 Protect & Perfect Advanced Serum ($17.49-23.99; full size)
  • 20% off Women’s Apparel purchase coupon
  • $3 off a $15 more Beauty Department purchase coupon

9

Pixi Endless Silky Eye Pen in Black Noir

I actually haven’t used this pencil yet, however I did swatch it and it looks like it will blend really well when I do get around to using it!

8

Revlon HD Lacquer in Garnet

I really love this color. It is a dark pink. However, I’m just not a fan of glosses!

7

Hair Food Thickening Solution

So far I haven’t used this product either. I haven’t had a hair cut in a while, until yesterday. Now that all my dead ends are gone I might try this little guy out!

6

L’Oreal Butterfly Intenza Mascara

I haven’t used this yet either. I’m super slacking on the reviews for this box!

5

CoverGirl Eye Enhancers Kit in Blushing Nudes

I love this little guy. I’ve kept it in my makeup bag for “on the run” makeup looks and love it. The pigmentation is surprisingly impressive. (Or my primer is the bomb – which it is… {Bare Minerals 5-in-1 Eye Primer})

4

ChapStick Total Hydration 3-in-1 Lip Care in Sweet Peach

I also set this one aside for now. I have enough chapstick open right now!

3

Laneige Water Sleeping Mask

This is a sample size of this product. I actually hadn’t planned on using this until I just looked it up on Target’s website. It is a gel (rather than a cream) which is better for acne control (so I was told). Maybe I will give it a shot after all!

2

Boots No.7 Protect & Perfect Intense Advanced Anti-Aging Serum

This went into the “save for later” pile!

The retail value of this box is $47.45. I didn’t include the two sample sizes because they don’t have a true “retail value”. I only spent $10 on this box, so I feel as though this was a great box!

I’ll keep everyone posted the next time the Target box goes up!

Bargain Betty Me

Leave a Reply

