Starlooks Starbox January 2015

I’m so incredibly in love with the Starlooks Starbox. I think this will slowly be becoming my favorite sub box of the year! It’s $17.68 per month, and you’re guaranteed at least $35 worth of product, usually 3-4 items.

Here’s what I got in my second box:

1

  • Lipstick in Marsala ($14)
  • Kohl Eye Liner in Chestnut ($16)
  • Lip Brush ($22)
  • *Malibu SoapWorks All Natural Brush Cleaner in Young Coconut ($10)

2

Starlooks Lipstick in Marsala

Marsala is the Pantone Color of the Year 2015! Now, I’ll have a lipstick to go with this color! It’s a beautiful color and I cannot wait to wear it.

3

Starlooks Kohl Eye Liner in Chestnut

I first got into Starlooks because of an eye liner I had received in an Ipsy Glam Bag. This eye liner oes not disappoint either! It definitely lives up to my expectations.

4

Starlooks Lip Brush

I have been desperately in need of a lip brush, and it just so happened to fall into my lap with this box! This brush is super soft and I know it’ll make lipstick application a heck of a lot easier.

5

Malibu SoapWorkers All Natural Brush Cleaner in Young Coconut

Starlooks partnered with the Malibu SoapWorks company for this addiction to the box. It smells great, an is made of a lot of natural oils. I’m really excited to try this out… Which reminds me, I need to wash my brushes!

The total retail of this box comes to $62! I paid a third of the retail value!

One thing I really want to point out about Starlooks is that their makeup is 100% cruelty free. I’ve really been trying to get into cruelty free brands!

Bargain Betty Me

Leave a Reply

