PopSugar Must Have – January 2015

PopSugar Must Have is a lifestyle subscription box that’s always full of fun! For $39.95/ month it never disappoints!

Here’s what I got:

1

  • Jack + Lucy Pom Pom Hat ($32)
  • First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream ($28)
  • KeepCup Brew 12-oz Reusable Coffee Cup ($26)
  • Skin Jewel Tattoos ($18)
  • Nature Valley Protein Granola ($3.68)
  • manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel ($16)
  • ToGoSpa Ice Water Eyes ($12.50)

2

Jack + Lucy Pom Pom Hat

I hate hats. I think I look really stupid in them. However, we’ve got a huge blizzard about to blow  through tonight into tomorrow morning, so I figured I’d break this little guy out and give him a shot in the cold tomorrow!

6

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream

My hands are currently destroyed right now because of the cold Winter weather. I’ve used this cream a few times since receiving my box and I love it! It definitely re-hydrates them!

5

KeepCup Brew 12-oz Reusable Coffee Cup

I’m a huge coffee drinker and this little guy is adorable. Most travel mugs are well over 12-oz so I love that this cup is smaller.

7

Skin Jewel Tattoos

I think these babies are going to get set aside until the summertime!

8

Nature Valley Protein Granola

I love Nature Valley. It’s a really great organic brand. I also love granola. I like to pour some milk on it and eat it like cereal (only I eat it at midnight not for breakfast). This is so delicious. Peanut butter and chocolate are basically my middle name!

4

manduka eQua Yoga Hand Towel

This is one thing in this box that I literally have no use for… I don’t do yoga… I don’t even exercise!

3

ToGoSpa Ice Water Eyes

I’m really looking forward to getting a chance to use these. I have a lot of dark circles going on with my eyes, so I’ll give anything a shot!

January is Fitness Awareness Month, and this PopSugar Must Have box was definitely geared to healthy living between the granola, yoga hand towel, and the beauty products. I’m definitely not one for fitness (yet!) but it is nice that a box did this sort of thing.

Retail for this box is $136.18. Almost $100 over what I paid for it!

Bargain Betty Me

Leave a Reply

