PopSugar Must Have – November 2014

I love my PopSugar Must Have box. Seriously, this has become my favorite “oops, this is expensive but I have to keep it” box!

For $39.95 a month, you will receive about 7 full sized or premium items from different categories like beauty, fashion, home, fitness, and food. The total retail value of the box will be at least $100 (although most of the time it is well over that!) They offer a three- and six- month subscription plan which will also save you some money!

Here’s what I got:

1

  • Simon & Schuster – The Secret Recipe by Dominique Ansel ($35)
  • Sorial – Saffiano Wallet on a Chain ($49)
  • K. Hall Simpatico – Ambergris Shea Butter Cream ($22)
  • Tiny Prints – Thoughtful Heart Stationary ($15)
  • Wine Glass Writer – Customer 3-Pack for PopSugar ($9.95)
  • G.H. Cretors – Chicago Mix Popped Corn ($3.69)

6

Simon & Schuster: The Secret Recipe by Dominique Ansel

Okay, as soon as I opened this book, I was instantly starving. So many delicious ideas. I’m definitely not a cook or a baker, but some of these recipes are super simple and definitely something I could try out!

7

Sorial – Saffiano Wallet on a Chain

Could this be anymore me???? This was my signature piece through every holiday party I went to this year. It’s the perfect size for my phone, license, some cash, and a lipstick for touch ups! Plus, it’s BLUE! Looooveee!

5

K. Hall Simpatico – Ambergris Shea Butter Cream

I honestly haven’t used this cream, but I know that Shea Butter can do wonders for your skin, especially during the cold Winter months.

4

Tiny Prints – Thoughtful Heart Stationary

These little notecards are just absolutely adorable. I’m not one to buy notecards, but I do love getting them in my PopSugar because you never know when you’ll need them.

3

Wine Glass Writer – Custom 3-Pack for PopSugar

I haven’t used these yet either, however, I have LOTS of party planning (specifically wedding planning!) in my future, so I know I will get use out of these down the road.

2

G.H. Cretors – Chicago Mix Popped Corn

Oh. My. Goodness. This is a delicious combination of cheddar and caramel popped corn.Seriously, this was beyond delicious. My fiance ended up stealing half the bag from me!

The total retail value of this box was $134.64! Just the wallet alone (which is by far my favorite piece from this month), which retails for $49 made this box incredibly worth it. Don’t let the $40 price of the box scare you away, it’s so worth it!

If you would like to try PopSugar, just click here and sign up! All new members will receive March 2015 as their first box!

Bargain Betty Me

Leave a Reply

