PopSugar Must Have – December 2014

Here I am once again, raving about PopSugar Must Have! $39.95/ a month for 6-7 full or premium sized products! It’s fantastic!

Here’s what I got:

1

  • SPUN by Subtle Luxury Speckled Metallic Scarf ($62)
  • Sparklepop Sydney Necklace ($42)
  • Canvas Dauville Platinum Bowl ($29)
  • Smashbox Be Legendary Long-Wear Lip Lacquer in Bordeaux ($24)
  • Knot & Bow Parcel Tags ($4)
  • William Sonoma Vanilla Bean Cupcake Mix ($14.95)

2

SPUN by Subtle Luxury Speckled Metallic Scarf

Well, this item right here, at a retail value of $62(!!!!!!!) makes this entire box well worth it. I love this scarf. I have worn it on multiple occasions. It goes perfectly with very nearly every outfit I wear! (I’m also wearing the Smashbox lip lacquer in this photo!)

6

Sparklepop Sydney Necklace

This is a 14 kt. gold plated necklace that is beautiful! I couldn’t take a good picture of it because of how shiny this baby is! My only problem with this necklace is that I very rarely wear gold. I’m a much bigger silver person.

5

Canvas Dauville Platinum Bowl

I have this little beauty sitting on my vanity with my earrings and bracelets in it! It actually matches the white cup I hold my brushes in, and the plate I keep under my perfumes!

4

Smashbox Be Legendary Long-Wear Lip Lacquer in Bordeaux 

I’m wearing this in the photo of the scarf (above). It is a beautiful color. I expected it to be much darker than it actually is on because of how dark it looks in the box. It is decently pigmented and lasted for about six hours (give or take).

3

William Sonoma Vanilla Bean Cupcake Mix

I have no made this, and I have to say… who would pay $15 for a can of vanvilla cupcake mix? Sounds ridiculous to me… Eventually I’ll be really hungry one night and bake these up, but for now the pretty canister sits on my bookshelf.

I love my PopSugar Must Have. Retail of this box is $176! That’s insane! This box is awesome for trying new, high-end pieces!

Bargain Betty Me

2 thoughts on “PopSugar Must Have – December 2014

Leave a Reply

