Julep Build Your Own Box

Back in December, Julep put out a fantastic deal. Six polishes in a gift box for $30. You were able to chose from a variety of different polishes. I ended up making two separate orders. I paid $44 in total for the two boxes and received 12 polishes I had been eyeing! Retail of these boxes would have been $168! I ended up paying about $3.70 per polish.

Here’s what I got:

BYO 12-8 1st

This was my first order. The first photo is off the packaging of the gift box. The second photo is of the polishes. From left to right they are…

Aretha (Aquamarine birthstone for March), Serena (Sapphire birthstone for September), Aislin, Lacey, Tracy, and Joni (Citrine birthstone for November)

BYO 12-8 2nd

Here is my second order! From left to right they are…

Amy, Donna, Kam, Mary Lee, Chatoya, and Nell.

Overall, I just found this to be an unbelievably deal. I was able to buy a lot of polishes that had been on my wishlist for a while. I’m really happy with my purchases!

Bargain Betty Me

Leave a Reply

