Ipsy Glam Bag January 2015

New year – New Ipsy Glam Bag! This month’s theme was ‘Fresh Start’.

1

  • Coastal Scents Liquid Eyeliner in Jet ($2.95)
  • Elizabeth Mott All Over Shadow Brush ($9.99)
  • Malin + Goetz Mojito Lip Balm ($12)
  • Pacifica Natural Mineral Coconut Eye Shadow ($14 for a set of 3)
  • Probelle Nail Polish in Into the Blue ($6)

So, I actually LOVE this month’s bag! Yay!

6

Coastal Scents Liquid Eyeliner in Jet

This is the only thing I personally did not have use for, however, my sister has been searching for a new liquid eyeliner. She confiscated it from me!

You can purchase it here, there are several colors to chose from!

5

Elizabeth Mott All Over Shadow Brush

I love getting brushes in my Ipsy’s, however, I’m a little disappointed with this one. It doesn’t really seem to pick up the shadow as well as I would like a brush too. However, it’s pink and adorable!

You can purchase yours here!

2

Malin + Goetz Mojito Lip Balm

LOVE. LOVE. LOVE!!! I’ve had pretty chapped up lips for a few weeks now (Thank you, Old Man Winter!). I tried this as soon as I received my bag and love it. It coats the lips really well and hydrates them! I’ve been putting this on before I go to bed every single night and haven’t had to worry about chapped lips since!

You can purchase it here!

3

Pacifica Natural Mineral Coconut Eye Shadow

Yes. I love Pacifica shadows and this one doesn’t disappoint! It’s the perfect “I don’t really wanna wear makeup so here’s me trying” shadow. I’ve been pairing this with some mascara and boom! Instant makeup look!

It looks like this isn’t for individual sale… Or that this color is even on their website… The closest I could find was a coconut shadow trio, shown here.

4

Probelle Nail Polish in Into the Blue

Okay, I got a blue nail polish. Hello??? Is there anything more me???!!! So perfect. Such a beautiful color. Definitely requires two coats of polish for full opacity. This was used for my current mani!
You can purchase it here!

This was definitely a huge hit for an Ipsy bag. So happy with all my products! This was worth the $10 once again!

Bargain Betty Me

One thought on “Ipsy Glam Bag January 2015

Leave a Reply

