Cyber Monday Deals (or Steals???)

Here is the second follow up to my Black Friday/ Cyber Monday guide. These are the two purchases I made on Cyber Monday!

1

My first purchase was made from Ulta Beauty! I purchased the Lorac Champagne Dreams Eye Shadow Palette for $15, the Smashbox On the Rocks Be Legendary Lipstick Trio for $12, Maybelline Fit Me Foundation for $7.99, and a pack of Ulta’s double tipped cotton swabs for $2.24! I ended up paying $3 out of pocket thanks to gift cards and Ultimate Rewards Points that I had saved up. I also used a $3.50 off $10 coupon. My original subtotal was $38. The retail for these items would have been at least double that. I love the palette and the lipsticks, both LE items for the holidays. I’m very impressed with the performance of both.

CM 12-1

My second purchase was made from Julep! They put out a huge section of sale items with a 50% off code good for those items online. Included in this section were three “Celebration Secret Surprises”. I ordered those three for $16, thanks to the 50% off code. The retail of these 10 polishes is about $140! That means this was a total steal, even if most of these polishes were dupes!

Keep on shopping!

Bargain Betty Me

Leave a Reply

