I’m finally back!

Oh my goodness gracious, the past two months have been incredibly busy for me!!! I was working crazy hours at work for the holidays, plus trying to shop and wrap presents, bake cookies, and all the other fun activities that come with the Christmas season.

Then on top of all that, the man of my dreams proposed to me on New Years!!! I’m engaged!!! This has brought on some major changes… Like an official New Years resolution to put away $100-200 a month in a new account for my fiance and I.

Now I’m finally trying to get back on a normal schedule and I promise I will get back to posting more… I only have like 20+ boxes sitting in a corner of my room waiting to be reviewed… (It’s so pathetic!)

Thank you to all my followers, friends, and family who have been enjoying this crazy roller coaster ride with me! Your support means so much to me! I just hope I don’t disappoint!

With love,

Bargain Betty Me

One thought on “I’m finally back!

Leave a Reply

