October PopSugar Must Have

PopSugar Must Have is a monthly subscription box that you can receive for $42/ month. I received the September box at a discounted price and hadn’t planned on re-subbing. However, PopSugar billed me sooner than I had planned so here’s my October box! I’m also going to receive the November box since I didn’t get a chance to cancel!

PopSugarMustHave9

Here’s what I got:

  • Happy Socks ($12)
  • butter LONDON WINK Eye Pencil in Earl Grey ($18)
  • Isaac Jacobs International Acrylic Picture Frame ($36)
  • Mine Design Chalkboard Candle ($24)
  • Dean & DeLuca Pumpkin Spice Malt Balls ($5.75)
  • Nailed Kit Halloween Decals ($8)
  • K. Hall Designs Shoreline Shea Butter/Olive Oil Bar Soap ($10)
  • The Blue Jean Bar $40 gift card

The retail price for the October box is $153.75, so paying $42 was less than a third of the retail value. That definitely makes this box worth the price.

PopSugarMustHave10

Happy Socks Animal Print Socks

Who can say no to a cute pair of socks?! I may not be a huge animal print person, but I’ll wear animal print socks any day! These socks are very warm and comfortable… Perfect for a chilly day!

PopSugarMustHave11

butter LONDON WINK Eye Pencil in Earl Grey

This was the first butter LONDON product I’ve ever owned, so I was definitely excited to try it out. It’s a beautiful color and goes on very smoothly. It’s a silver shimmered liner. It also stays in place pretty decently! It makes a great addition to my collection!

PopSugarMustHave12

Isaac Jacobs International Acrylic Frame

I’m a picture frame – aholic, so this had be so excited! The four corners are magnetic so there isn’t an actual border to the frame. I instantly put a picture of my amazing boyfriend and I into it. It’s now sitting on my bookshelf and I’m thrilled with it!

PopSugarMustHave13

Mine Design Chalkboard Candle

I love the idea of chalkboard candles. These are becoming more and more popular, but I’m not complaining. This is a soy based candle and smells so good! I’m planning to draw a cute little snowman on it for Winter!

PopSugarMustHave14

Dean & DeLuca Pumpkin Spice Malt Balls

To be honest, I have not tried this… They make me nervous! I’m not a big pumpkin spice person, however they definitely go with the fall theme!

PopSugarMustHave16

Nailed Kit Halloween Decals

Sadly, I received my box ON Halloween, so I wasn’t able to use these this year. The Polka dots and chevron zig zags would work for Thanksgiving, but I don’t get a Thanksgiving this year (THANKS RETAIL). My Christmas manis start Thanksgiving and don’t stop till Christmas. I will be saving these for next year!

PopSugarMustHave15

K. Hall Designs Shoreline Shea Butter/ Olive Oil Bar Soap

I’m not a bar soap person, but this smells amazing. It’s a very clean scent. Also, this is like double the size of a normal bar of soap. I’ll be keeping this until one day when I can stick it on a decorative plate in my bathroom!

All in all, I really love this sub box. I wish it wasn’t quite as expensive. I would definitely recommend trying this box out! If you would like to try PopSugar Must Have out, please click HEREto use my referral link! Thanks so much!

Bargain Betty Me

One thought on “October PopSugar Must Have

Leave a Reply

