Hello, November!

Hello, November – Hello birthday month!

I have been extremely M.I.A. lately. I haven’t posted in almost two weeks! Shame on me!!! I’ve been crazy busy with work and taking care of other things going on in my life. Holiday season is officially in full force in the retail industry so that means some crazy hours. I hope to have a review of my September (yeah, I’m SUPER late, I know!!!) PopSugar Must Have up sometime tomorrow afternoon. Then I’ll be typing up some more posts! That’s a lot of my problem is the days just slip away from me and I don’t get a chance to type up my posts!

This will also be a crazy month considering the fact that this weekend is my boyfriend’s birthday, and the following weekend is my own, two weeks after is Thanksgiving/Black Friday! I’ll be posting as much as possible, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

