October Beauty Box 5

BeautyBox511

In this month’s Beauty Box 5 I received:

  • Chapstick Hydration Lock ($2.99)
  • Ballapierre Cosmetics Cheek and Lip Stain in Pink ($19.99)
  • Extend Your Beauty Cosmetic Tool ($5.49)
  • Nanacoco Nail Polish in Illusionist ($3.95)
  • Lashem Picture Perfect Instant Wrinkle Reducer ($3.95)

BeautyBox56

Chapstick Hydration Lock

“This double-ended wonder balm with 2 conditioning formulas will keep your pout protected, soothed, and smoothed 24/7!”

You can’t ever go wrong with Chapstick!

You can purchase this here for $2.68!

BeautyBox58

Ballapierre Cosmetics Cheek and Lip Stain in Pink

“Do double duty with this sweet stain! Use your fingertips to apply a small amount to your lips or blend onto the apples of your cheeks.”

I’m just not a stain kind of person so this was a bust.

It can be purchased in a set for $75 here.

BeautyBox57

Extend Your Beauty Cosmetic Tool

“Throwing away precious products hurts, so make sure you get every single drop! This handy spatula grabs that hard-to-reach last bit ad lengthens the life of your beauty essentials.”

I actually love this product! It’s a really useful tool to have. This product is dishwasher safe so it’s reusable. I haven’t tried it out yet, but I plan to!

You can purchase it here for $5.49.

BeautyBox510

Nanacoco Nail Polish in Illusionist

“Pretty polish, please! We love these high-quality lacquers for their thick professional formulas.”

This is a beautiful color. It’s a very deep plum. It has made a nice addition to my collection!

BeautyBox59

Lashem Picture Perfect Instant Wrinkle Reducer

“Look fab at every age! This nourishing serum reduces fine lines for a gorgeous glow when applied after cleansing.”

I really don’t see the point in using/receiving this product. I know that you should take care of your skin no matter what age you are to reduce wrinkles, but if I don’t have any, how can I reduce them?

The full sized product can be purchased here for $40.

Sadly, I think I’m going to be giving up BB5. It’s not an awful subscription box but for $12 the products I received aren’t really worth it! If you sign up by the 21st of the month, you will receive that month’s box! Click HERE and use my referral link to get started!

Bargain Betty Me

Leave a Reply

