Nature Box – September Review

With my subscription box binge, I decided to try Nature Box!

Nature box is an all-natural snack subscription box! Pay $19.99 or less, depending on how many months you subscribe to, for five full-sized snack packages! This is one that I would highly recommend everyone subscribing to! I cannot wait for my next box to come in! I’m ready for some more yummy treats!

Here’s what my first box looked like and what was in it!

NatureBox1

NatureBox2

  • Big Island Pineapple
  • Cinnamon Swirl Kettle Kernels
  • Sea-Salt Sun Crunch
  • Garden Tomato Crunchies
  • Coconut Cashews

NatureBox3

Big Island Pineapple

These dried pineapple rings were delicious! My boyfriend and I fought over the last couple in the bag! These are diary, soy, wheat, and nut-free, and vegan! They were a sweet and tart little bites of deliciousness! Definitely a great snack for anytime of the day! Plus, they’re so healthy, you can’t say no!

Cinnamon Swirl Kettle Corn

NatureBox7

These were the only thing I receive in my box that I disliked! They were just too hard and gross. I had one or two and couldn’t eat any more. These are soy, wheat, and nut free.

NatureBox4

Sea Salt sun-crunch

These are delicious! The perfect amount of salt, made with sunflower seeds! These are dairy, soy, and nut free!

NatureBox5

Garden Tomato Crunchies

These are also very tasty! I am a sucker for almonds, and to be tomato flavored??? It was like heaven! These are soy and wheat free and sooooo delicious!

NatureBox6

Coconut Cashews

These were my favorite treat from this box. I love coconut. I love cashews. Put them together, and I’m in love. These are dairy, soy, and wheat free as well as vegan. I will definitely be ordering this sometime soon!

If you would like to join Nature Box, which I highly recommend doing, click here to use my referral link and get $10 off your first box! (Making it less than $10!)

Bargain Betty Me

2 thoughts on “Nature Box – September Review

Leave a Reply

