#BikiniReadyLifestyle

I received my Influenster voxbox last week and was so excited to try it!

I’m planning on doing a more thorough review on my #VitalityVoxbox tomorrow, but for now I want to talk about the Secret Weapon to my #BinikiReadyLifestyle sponsored by Bikini Ready Lifestyle’s new Energy Gummies!

influenster1

 

“New Bikini Ready Energy Gummies are a great tasting vitamin B-12 supplement with caffeine that acts as an energy booster. Along with a healthy diet and exercise program, this scientifically advanced formula helps boost your metabolism. Bikini Ready Energy Gummies are a guilt-free pick me up.
Bikini Ready Energy Gummies will help you become a healthier, lighter you.

  • Boosts Metabolism
  • Increase Energy

KEY INGREDIENTS:Vitamin B12, Caffeine”

That’s what the website says about this product. It’s a healthier alternative to coffee!

 

My secret weapon to having a #BikiniReadyLifestyle is something so simple, but most of us forget about. It’s self confidence. Personally, I have been so insecure about my body for 99% of my life. However, I have a wonderful boyfriend and fantastic friends who have pushed me into being a more confident person. I now do feel comfortable wearing a bikini. There were summers growing up where I wouldn’t even put shorts on because I was so insecure. Sure, I’m not stick skinny and I’ve never claimed to be, but I am beautiful in my own body.

This is my body, not yours, and your opinion of my body does not matter to me. 😀

Stay tuned for a full review on my Vitality Voxbox!

If you would like to join Influtenster and try some products for yourself, leave your e-mail in the comments and I’ll send you an invitation! Trust me, it’s well worth it!

Bargain Betty Me

 

P.S. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

Leave a Reply

